The Only “Attitude” I Need! by E. Davenport February, 2014

“He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things?” Romans 8: 32faithtalklpI have a chip on my shoulder!   I dare the devil to even think about knocking it of!   He better not even try!   He better stay in his territory!   I’m covered by the Blood of Jesus!   What about you?

The only attitude I ever want to be known for is the attitude of faith…most especially for my healing…we serve a God who heals.  Nothing else!   Point Blank!    #ibelievethebible

Leave a Reply

